Skip to main content

College of Science


College of Science

The College of Science was established when our school had reformed into the National Taipei University of Education on August 1, 2005. We are currently constituted of five departments. The departments are scattered around the campus, including Science Building,Audiovisual Building, Gymnasium, and Creative Building.

Department Bachelor Master Ph. D
Department of Mathematics and Information Education(Master Program in Mathematics Education) ˇ ˇ  
Department of Science Education ˇ ˇ ˇ

Department of Physical Education

ˇ ˇ  
Department of Computer Science ˇ ˇ  
Department of Digital Technology Design (Master Program in Toy and Game Design) ˇ ˇ  

Although the scale of the College of Science at National Taipei University of Education is not large, our faculty and staff are full of energy. Not only are our academic achievements well known in the fields of mathematics, science and physical education, but our innovative design, computer science and information engineering also have great potentials. Our goals and characteristics are summarized below:

  • To continue our reputation and tradition, and prepare an educator in mathematic education, science education, and physical education.
  • To bring potential into full play, and develop professionals in innovative design, computer science and information engineering.
  • To cultivate students with effective, innovative, cooperative, and qualitative attitude toward their professions.



Room 508A, Science Building, 134, He-Ping E. Rd., Sec. 2, Taipei,   Taiwan 106.
Tel: 886-2-27321104 ext. 63328~63329, 63628
Fax: 886-2-27371566